| 发表人 |
Beware of user: CELINE |
|
AAbbCCaac
表情:
|
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://www.markellismemorial.org.uk/thankyou.html
http://pharaoh.invisionplus.net/?mforum=pharaoh&act=Post&CODE=00&f=1
http://jza80.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/yybbs.cgi
http://www.nuernbergertrichter.de/index.php?option=com_easybook&controller=entry&task=add&retry=true&Itemid=16
http://www.pontiakos.net/Modules/aspguest/guestbook/default.asp?Action=newmessage
发表于:2010-03-05 01:59:16
|
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
|
|
| 发表人 |
Beware of user: CELINE |
|
AAbbCCaac
表情:
|
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://sekor.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/clip/clip.cgi
http://www.swmb.de/message.asp?abteilung=Chemnitz&ms=1&gruppe=kontakt&kontakt=chemnitz
http://www.voortvarendbesparen.nl/node/add/tip
http://www.ocfrw.org/submit.php
http://ruta.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/yybbs.cgi
发表于:2010-03-04 22:37:30
|
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
|
|
| 发表人 |
Beware of user: CELINE |
|
AAbbCCaac
表情:
|
There is a user who is signing up under the name "CELINE" and is posting phishing scams related to this site...
If you see "CELINE", DO NOT OPEN PROFILE... and DO NOT ENTER in password... EVEN THOUGH IT MAY LOOK REAL!
____________________
http://www.f3w.org
________________________________________________
OTHER SITES BEING ATTACKED:
http://jogjog.biz/cgi-bin/light.cgi
http://www.engelweg.be/fr/reservation.htm
http://www.love-kahala.net/phph/mm01/mm01.php?
http://www.kniganadom.ru/ncd-2-6/forum.html
http://www.rileytravel.com/addguest.html
发表于:2010-03-04 18:51:40
|
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
|
|
|